Chris D. Godsil


Ph.D. University of Melbourne 1979 Australia
Dissertation: Graphs With Regular Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Derek Allan Holton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ada ChanUniversity of Waterloo2001
Gabriel de Morais CoutinhoUniversity of Waterloo2014
Junbo HuangUniversity of Waterloo2014
Aleksandar JurisicUniversity of Waterloo19953
William MartinUniversity of Waterloo1992
Natalie MullinUniversity of Waterloo2013
Michael NewmanUniversity of Waterloo2004
Haluk OralSimon Fraser University1989
David RobersonUniversity of Waterloo2013
Brendan RooneyUniversity of Waterloo2014
Aidan RoyUniversity of Waterloo2005
Mirhamed ShiraziUniversity of Waterloo2010
Jamie SmithUniversity of Waterloo2012
Ruopeng ZhuSimon Fraser University1989

According to our current on-line database, Chris Godsil has 14 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17957 for the advisor ID.