John Richard Akeroyd


Ph.D. Indiana University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polynomial Approximation in the Mean With

Advisor: John Bligh Conway

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Hami, KifahUniversity of Arkansas1997
Dutta, ArnabUniversity of Arkansas2016
Karber, KristiUniversity of Arkansas2005
Saleeby, EliasUniversity of Arkansas1998

According to our current on-line database, John Akeroyd has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1795 for the advisor ID.