Syed Izhar Husain


Ph.D. University of Lucknow 1957 India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: R. S. Mishra

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ahsan, ZafarAligarh Muslim University19791
Ali, ShahidAligarh Muslim University1988
Khan, ViqarAligarh Muslim University19881

According to our current on-line database, Syed Husain has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179014 for the advisor ID.