Yanren Hou


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shan, LiXi'an Jiaotong University2012
Zheng, HaibiaoXi'an Jiaotong University2011

According to our current on-line database, Yanren Hou has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178750 for the advisor ID.