John Theodore Baldwin


Ph.D. Simon Fraser University 1971 Canada
Dissertation: Countable Theories Categorical in Uncountable Power

Advisor: Alistair H. Lachlan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahlbrandt, GiselaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1984
Coppola, AndrewUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
Drueck, FredUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2013
Hedman, ShawnUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1999
Holland, KittyUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1991
Itai, MasanoriUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1989
Koponen, VeraUppsala Universitet20001
Mazzucco, MarcoUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2000
Samhan, MaroufUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1985
Shi, NiandongUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1992
Thulin III, FrederickUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1980
Vaughn, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1985
Yang, QiUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1994
Zambarnaya, TatyanaAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2019

According to our current on-line database, John Baldwin has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17869 for the advisor ID.