László Hatvani


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1975 Russia
Dissertation: Stability problems for nonstationary motions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Valentin Vitalievich Rumyantsev
Advisor 2: Lajos Pintér

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dénes, AttilaUniversity of Szeged2011
Karsai, JanosHungarian Academy of Sciences1990
Klincsik, MihályHungarian Academy of Sciences1991
Székely, LászlóUniversity of Szeged2011
Tookos, FerencUniversity of South Florida2004

According to our current on-line database, László Hatvani has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178547 for the advisor ID.