József Terjéki


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1983 Russia
Dissertation: On stability and convergence of motions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Valentin Vitalievich Rumyantsev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krisztin, TiborHungarian Academy of Sciences19889
Péics, HajnalkaUniversity of Szeged2000

According to our current on-line database, József Terjéki has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178544 for the advisor ID.