David Nott


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lente, DanielleUniversity of New South Wales2004
Cripps, EdUniversity of New South Wales2006
Huang, ZhipengNational University of Singapore2013

According to our current on-line database, David Nott has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178523 for the advisor ID.