Matthias Alexander Scherer

Dr. rer. nat. Universität Ulm 2007 Germany
Dissertation: Tractable multi-firm default models based on discontinuous processes

Advisor: Rüdiger Kiesel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bannör, KarlTechnische Universität München2013
Hieber, PeterTechnische Universität München2013
Bernhart, GermanTechnische Universität München2015
Fernández Loroño, LexuriUniversity of the Basque Country2015
Schenk, SteffenTechnische Universität München2016
Selch, DanielaTechnische Universität München2016
Schulz, ThorstenTechnische Universität München2017
Bienek, TobiasTechnische Universität München2019
Hüttner, AmelieTechnische Universität München2019
Engel, JaninaTechnische Universität München2020

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Scherer has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178438 for the advisor ID.