Oskar Morgenstern

Dr. rer. pol. Universität Wien 1925 Austria

Advisor 1: Ludwig Heinrich von Mises

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McKenzie, LionelPrinceton University1956327
Schotter, AndrewNew York University197310
Shubik, MartinPrinceton University195342
Shupp, FranklinPrinceton University1960
Witherell, WilliamPrinceton University1967
Zabel, EdwardPrinceton University19562

According to our current on-line database, Oskar Morgenstern has 6 students and 363 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178236 for the advisor ID.