Xikui Wang


Ph.D. University of Saskatchewan 1995 Canada
Dissertation: Sequential Selections of Treatments with Delayed Responses
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Mikelis Guntars Bickis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yi, YanqingUniversity of Manitoba20082
Li, XuanUniversity of Manitoba2012
Tan, QierUniversity of Manitoba2012
Liang, YouUniversity of Manitoba2015
Yu, HanUniversity of Manitoba2020
Zhang, YuUniversity of Manitoba2020

According to our current on-line database, Xikui Wang has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17797 for the advisor ID.