Yiqiang Zhao


Ph.D. University of Saskatchewan 1990 Canada
Dissertation: Shortest Queue Models

Advisor: Winfried Grassmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jiang, RuichaoUniversity of British Columbia2021
Rabinovitch, PeterCarleton University2012

According to our current on-line database, Yiqiang Zhao has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17791 for the advisor ID.