Yuji Yoshino


Ph.D. Nagoya University 1985 Japan
Dissertation: Toward the construction of big Cohen-Macaulay modules
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Hideyuki Matsumura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Araya, TokujiOkayama University2001
Hiramatsu, NaoyaOkayama University2011
Iima, Kei-ichiroOkayama University2009
Kato, KirikoKyoto University1996
Nakamura, TsutomuOkayama University2018
Ono, MaikoOkayama University2018
Takahashi, RyoOkayama University20042
Yoshizawa, TakeshiOkayama University2010

According to our current on-line database, Yuji Yoshino has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177720 for the advisor ID.