Brendan Edward Owens


Ph.D. Columbia University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Instantons on Cylindrical Manifolds and Stable Bundles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor 1: John Willard Morgan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Donald, AndrewUniversity of Glasgow2013
McCoy, DuncanUniversity of Glasgow2016
Waite, DanielUniversity of Glasgow2020
Brejevs, VitalijsUniversity of Glasgow2022
Shah, TanushreeUniversity of Glasgow2023

According to our current on-line database, Brendan Owens has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177700 for the advisor ID.