Brian Thomas Robinson Wetton


Ph.D. New York University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convergence of Numerical Approximations for the Navier-Stokes Equations with Boundaries: Vorticity and Primitive Formulations

Advisor: Thomas Yizhao Hou

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ruuth, StevenUniversity of British Columbia19966
Stockie, JohnUniversity of British Columbia19977
Bridge, LloydUniversity of British Columbia2007
Pan, ZhenguoUniversity of British Columbia2008
Moyles, IainUniversity of British Columbia2015
Cheng, XinyuUniversity of British Columbia2021

According to our current on-line database, Brian Wetton has 6 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17756 for the advisor ID.