Naoki Kimura


Ph.D. Tulane University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Semigroups

Advisor: Alfred Hoblitzelle Clifford

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Basavappa, ParannaraUniversity of Saskatchewan1963
Lomanitz, MerryThe University of Oklahoma1967
Simmons, DavidUniversity of Arkansas1969
Bello, MohammedUniversity of Arkansas19884
Shamseddin-Meigooni, AbbasUniversity of Arkansas1995

According to our current on-line database, Naoki Kimura has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17753 for the advisor ID.