David Michael Austin


Ph.D. University of Utah 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: SO(3)-Instantions on L(p,q) x R

Advisor: Ronald John Stern


Anderson, VaughnUniversity of British Columbia1995

According to our current on-line database, David Austin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17748 for the advisor ID.