Nassif A. Ghoussoub


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1979 France

Advisor 1: Gustave Choquet
Advisor 2: Antoine Brunel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hare, DavidUniversity of British Columbia1987
Fang, GuangcaiUniversity of British Columbia1992
Yuan, ChaoguiUniversity of British Columbia1998
Kang, Xiao SongUniversity of British Columbia2003
Guo, YujinUniversity of British Columbia2007
Tzou, LeoUniversity of Washington20071
Cowan, CraigUniversity of British Columbia2010
Moradifam, AmirUniversity of British Columbia20103
Zarate-Saiz, RamonUniversity of British Columbia2010
Fazly, MostafaUniversity of British Columbia2013
Lim, TongseokUniversity of British Columbia2016
Shakerian, ShayaUniversity of British Columbia2017
Boroushaki, ShirinUniversity of British Columbia2018
Chan, HardyUniversity of British Columbia2018
Bowles, MalcolmUniversity of British Columbia2020

According to our current on-line database, Nassif Ghoussoub has 15 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17736 for the advisor ID.