Kanat Tangwongsan


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Parallel Approximation Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Guy Edward Blelloch
Advisor 2: Anupam Gupta

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177261 for the advisor ID.