Akio Hattori


D.Sc. University of Tokyo 1959 Japan

Advisor 1: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Furuta, MikioUniversity of Tokyo19888
Mitsumatsu, YoshihikoUniversity of Tokyo1985
Morita, ShigeyukiUniversity of Tokyo197610

According to our current on-line database, Akio Hattori has 3 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177207 for the advisor ID.