David Fairlie


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1960 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Exploitation of Models in Quantum Field Theory

Advisor 1: John Charlton Polkinghorne

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, MohamedUniversity of Durham1967
Asquith, RebeccaUniversity of Durham1996
Baker, LindaUniversity of Durham2000
Bayton, PaulUniversity of Durham1994
Berman, DavidUniversity of Durham19981
Bruce, DavidUniversity of Durham1976
Burns, AlanUniversity of Durham1984
Devchand, ChandrashekarUniversity of Durham1983
Dolan, BrianUniversity of Durham19814
Firth, RichardUniversity of Durham1975
Fisher, AndrewUniversity of Durham1984
Fletcher, PaulUniversity of Durham1990
Gillespie, AlexanderUniversity of Durham1981
Gunson, JamesUniversity of Durham1968
Jones, KeithUniversity of Durham1970
Martin, DavidUniversity of Durham1974
Mulvey, JosephUniversity of Durham1996
Roberts, DavidUniversity of Durham1972
Siegwart, DavidUniversity of Durham1990
Speares, WilliamUniversity of Durham1988
Templeton, StephenUniversity of Durham1979
Weir, WilliamUniversity of Durham1999
Yates, RussellUniversity of Durham1978
Yoshida, KensukeUniversity of Durham1969

According to our current on-line database, David Fairlie has 24 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176901 for the advisor ID.