James Dominic Lewis


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1980 Canada
Dissertation: Normal Functions

Advisor: Lawrence Gordon Roberts

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hernandez Castillo, Jose JaimeUniversity of Alberta2011
Kooistra, RemkesUniversity of Alberta2011
Tuncer, SerhanUniversity of Alberta2011

According to our current on-line database, James Lewis has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17636 for the advisor ID.