Jason Alfredo Carlson Gallas


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Stark effect in Rydberg atoms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Ernst Werner
Advisor 2: Herbert Walther

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Endler, AntonioUniversidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul2006
Müller, Ana Paula OliveiraUniversidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul2012

According to our current on-line database, Jason Gallas has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176355 for the advisor ID.