Kaie Kubjas


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 2013 Germany
Dissertation: Algebraic and Combinatorial Aspects of Group-Based Models

Advisor 1: Christian Haase
Advisor 2: Klaus Altmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ardiyansyah, MuhammadAalto-yliopisto2023
Kuznetsova, OlgaAalto-yliopisto2023

According to our current on-line database, Kaie Kubjas has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176287 for the advisor ID.