Michael Wemyss


Ph.D. University of Bristol 2008 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Reconstruction Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Aidan H. Schofield

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

August, JennyThe University of Edinburgh2019
van Garderen, OkkeUniversity of Glasgow2021
White, NoahThe University of Edinburgh2016

According to our current on-line database, Michael Wemyss has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176275 for the advisor ID.