Alexander Schenkel


Ph.D. Bayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg 2011 Germany
Dissertation: Noncommutative Gravity and Quantum Field Theory on Noncommutative Curved Spacetimes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Thorsten Ohl


Benini, MarcoUniversità degli Studi di Pavia2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Schenkel has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 175828 for the advisor ID.