Stanley Smith Stevens

Ph.D. Harvard University 1934 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Edwin Garrigues Boring

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Garner, WendellHarvard University19454
Postman, LeoHarvard University194615

According to our current on-line database, Stanley Stevens has 2 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 175730 for the advisor ID.