Hari Kinkar Nandi


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaudhuri, ArijitCalcutta University19967
Ghosh, JayantaCalcutta University96
Sen, PranabCalcutta University1962222

According to our current on-line database, Hari Nandi has 3 students and 327 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 175724 for the advisor ID.