Steven Ruuth


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1996 Canada
Dissertation: Diffusion-Generated Motion by Mean Curvature.

Advisor 1: Brian Thomas Robinson Wetton
Advisor 2: Uri Michael Ascher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Macdonald, ColinSimon Fraser University20082
Ong, BenjaminSimon Fraser University20071
Petras, ArgyriosSimon Fraser University2016

According to our current on-line database, Steven Ruuth has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17572 for the advisor ID.