Adam James Harper


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2012 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some topics in analytic and probabilistic number theory

Advisor 1: Ben Joseph Green


Mastrostefano, DanieleUniversity of Warwick2022

According to our current on-line database, Adam Harper has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 175002 for the advisor ID.