Aaron Clauset


Ph.D. The University of New Mexico 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structural Inference and the Statistics of Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Cristopher David Moore

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Merritt, SearsUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2013
Jacobs, AbigailUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2017
Shoemaker, LaurenUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2017
Way, SamuelUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2017
Connor, NoraUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2018
Ghasemian, AmirUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2018
Broido, AnnaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2019
Kavran, AndrewUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2021
Morgan, AllisonUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2021

According to our current on-line database, Aaron Clauset has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174991 for the advisor ID.