Masato Kurihara


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1991 Japan
Dissertation: Abelian extensions of absolutely unramified local field with general residue field
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Kazuya Kato

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aoki, MihoTokyo Metropolitan University2002
Atsuta, MahiroKeio University2019
Dainobu, NaotoKeio University2023
Kitajima, TakahiroKeio University2016
Komatsu, ToruTokyo Metropolitan University2001
Miura, TakashiKeio University2012
Murakami, KazuakiKeio University2015
Nomura, JiroKeio University2014
Otsuki, ReiKeio University2008
Sano, TakamichiKeio University2015

According to our current on-line database, Masato Kurihara has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174877 for the advisor ID.