Lawrence Alexander Mysak


Ph.D. Harvard University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Continental Shelf Waves

Advisor 1: Allan Richard Robinson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lee, ClintonUniversity of British Columbia1975
Wright, DanielUniversity of British Columbia1979
Hsieh, WilliamUniversity of British Columbia19811
Swaters, GordonUniversity of British Columbia19854
Weaver, AndrewUniversity of British Columbia198710
Cummins, PatrickUniversity of British Columbia1989
Holland, DavidMcGill University19935
Tyler, RobertMcGill University1995
Tremblay, Louis-BrunoMcGill University19971
Weaver, ZhaominMcGill University1999

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Mysak has 10 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17487 for the advisor ID.