Ioan Marcut


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 2013 Netherlands
Dissertation: Normal Forms In Poisson Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Marius Crainic

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geudens, StephaneKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2021
Wang, RoyUniversiteit Utrecht2017
Zeiser, FlorianRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2021

According to our current on-line database, Ioan Marcut has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173736 for the advisor ID.