Cristian Giardinà

Ph.D. Università di Bologna 2001 Italy

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dommers, SanderTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Floreani, SimoneTechnische Universiteit Delft2022

According to our current on-line database, Cristian Giardinà has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173607 for the advisor ID.