Andrea Lucchini


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Colombo, ValentinaUniversità degli Studi di Padova2010
Duong, DungUniversiteit Leiden and Università degli Studi di Padova20131
Garonzi, MartinoUniversità degli Studi di Padova2013
Massa, MarilenaUniversità degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca2008
Patassini, MassimilianoUniversità degli Studi di Padova2011

According to our current on-line database, Andrea Lucchini has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173570 for the advisor ID.