David Royal Larson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Certain Reflexive Operator Algebras

Advisor: William Barnes Arveson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coates, KeithTexas A&M University1993
Crist, RandallTexas A&M University1993
Dai, XingdeTexas A&M University19902
Donsig, AllanTexas A&M University19937
Gu, QingTexas A&M University1998
Han, DeguangTexas A&M University19985
Henderson IV, TroyTexas A&M University2005
Hudson, TimothyTexas A&M University1992
Kamat, VishnuTexas A&M University1997
Lu, ShijinTexas A&M University1997
Nguyen, NgaTexas A&M University2008
Scholze, SamTexas A&M University2017
Zhang, XiaofeiTexas A&M University2001

According to our current on-line database, David Larson has 13 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17350 for the advisor ID.