Gregory Reed

Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1917 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown


Li, AngUniversity of Pittsburgh2012

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Reed has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173495 for the advisor ID.