David J Parish


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jamil, AnsarLoughborough University2015
Wang, JieLoughborough University2012

According to our current on-line database, David J Parish has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173474 for the advisor ID.