Jeffrey Darrell Farmer


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extensions and Applications of Infinite Dimensional Banach Space Theory

Advisor: William Buhmann Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Junius, PremaUniversity of Northern Colorado2002
Junius, PremalathaUniversity of Northern Colorado2002

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Farmer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17337 for the advisor ID.