Ming-Jun Lai


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Construction of Bivariate and Trivariate Vertex Splines on Arbitary Mixed Grid Partitions

Advisor: Charles K. Chui

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

He, WenjieUniversity of Georgia1998
Xu, XiangmingUniversity of Georgia2001
Awanou, GerardUniversity of Georgia2003
Baramidze, VictoriaUniversity of Georgia2005
Nam, KyunglimUniversity of Georgia2005
Cho, OkkyungUniversity of Georgia2006
Zhou, JieUniversity of Georgia2006
Liu, HaipengUniversity of Georgia2007
Wu, JianbaoUniversity of Georgia2007
Ettinger, BreeUniversity of Georgia2009
Liu, YangUniversity of Georgia2010
Hong, QianyingUniversity of Georgia2011
Matamba Messi, LeopoldUniversity of Georgia2012
Slavov, GeorgeUniversity of Georgia2016
Lanterman, JamesUniversity of Georgia2018
Varghese, AbrahamUniversity of Georgia2018
Mckenzie, DanielUniversity of Georgia2019
Mersmann, ClayUniversity of Georgia2019
Xu, YidongUniversity of Georgia2019
Allen, KennethUniversity of Georgia2021
Hu, Tsung-WeiUniversity of Georgia2023
Lee, JinsilUniversity of Georgia2023

According to our current on-line database, Ming-Jun Lai has 22 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17328 for the advisor ID.