Zhongmin Qian

Ph.D. East China Normal University China

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boedihardjo, HoratioUniversity of Oxford2014
Geng, XiUniversity of Oxford2016
Liang, GechunUniversity of Oxford20115
Lionnet, ArnaudUniversity of Oxford2013
Liu, XuanUniversity of Oxford2018
Xi, GuangyuUniversity of Oxford2018
Xu, XingchengPeking University2019
Zhang, ZichenUniversity of Oxford2014

According to our current on-line database, Zhongmin Qian has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172993 for the advisor ID.