John Samuel Spielberg


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extensions of Subalgebras of AF Algebras

Advisor: William Barnes Arveson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Sulami, HamedArizona State University2005
Ephrem, MenassieArizona State University2003
Shotwell, JacobArizona State University2009

According to our current on-line database, John Spielberg has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17279 for the advisor ID.