Yasuo Ohno


Ph.D. Osaka University 1998 Japan
Dissertation: A generalization of the duality and the sum on the multiple zeta values
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Tomoyoshi Ibukiyama

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ito, KunihiroTohoku University2020
Kawasaki, NahoTohoku University2019
Kimura, AikiTohoku University2023
Wakabayashi, NorikoKinki University2009
Yamazaki, ChikaKinki University2012

According to our current on-line database, Yasuo Ohno has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172775 for the advisor ID.