John Currie Quigg, Jr.


Ph.D. Drexel University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Irreducibility of an Induced Representation

Advisor 1: Robert C. Busby

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drinen, DouglasArizona State University1999
Eryuzlu, MenevseArizona State University2021
Hall, LucasArizona State University2022
Patani, NuraArizona State University2011
Sieben, NandorArizona State University1997
Wang, XiaochangArizona State University1989

According to our current on-line database, John Quigg, Jr. has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17277 for the advisor ID.