Wallace D. Hayes


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linearized Supersonic Flow

Advisor: Theodore von Kármán

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ablow, ClarenceBrown University1951
Caughey, DavidPrinceton University19691

According to our current on-line database, Wallace Hayes has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17252 for the advisor ID.