Wei-Eihn Kuan


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Hyperplane Sections Through a Normal Point of an Algebraic Variety

Advisor: Abraham Seidenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daepp, UlrichMichigan State University1979
Evans, AlanMichigan State University1979

According to our current on-line database, Wei-Eihn Kuan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17249 for the advisor ID.