Siddharta Mishra


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology 2005 India
Dissertation: Analysis and numerical approximation of conservation laws with discontinuous coefficients
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Adi Adimurthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farazmand, MohammadETH Zürich2014
Fjordholm, UlrikETH Zürich20133
Hiltebrand, AndreasETH Zürich2014
Leonardi, FilippoETH Zürich2018
Müller, FabianETH Zürich2017
Pagliantini, CeciliaETH Zürich2016
Ray, DeepTata Institute of Fundamental Research2017
Sukys, JonasETH Zürich2014
Tokareva, SvetlanaETH Zürich2013

According to our current on-line database, Siddharta Mishra has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172462 for the advisor ID.