Rudolf Schmid


Ph.D. Universität Zürich 1978 Switzerland

Advisor: Hans Heinrich Keller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Glimm, TilmannEmory University2003
Lu, XiaowuEmory University1998
Sun, QuieunEmory University1994
Xu, TaixiEmory University2000
Yang, XinfaEmory University1994

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Schmid has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17246 for the advisor ID.