David Sivakoff


Ph.D. University of California, Davis 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random site subgraphs of the hamming torus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Janko Gravner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bello, JasonThe Ohio State University2021
Lyu, Han BaekThe Ohio State University2018
Wascher, MatthewThe Ohio State University2020
Wei, RanThe Ohio State University2016

According to our current on-line database, David Sivakoff has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172440 for the advisor ID.